Contact Us

Canadian Society of Association Executives

10 King Street East, Suite 1100
Toronto, ON M5C 1C3 Canada
Telephone: 416.363.3555 or 1.800.461.3608
Fax: 416.363.3630

 

Camila Farah

Coordinator, Conference & Events
416.363.3555 x 245
camila@csae.com



Casey Pope

Membership Specialist
416.363.3555 x 225
casey@csae.com



Danielle Lamothe, CAE, CTDP

Vice President, Learning and Innovation
416.363.3555 x 240
danielle@csae.com



Edward Byers

Director, Membership & Business Development
416.363.3555 x 222
edward@csae.com



Evelina Mechici, CIM, P.Mgr.

Manager, CAE Program
416.363.3555 x 242
eve@csae.com



Michele Haché

Director, Finance & Administration
416.363.3555 x 223 



Nicolas Arnaud-Goddet

Coordinator, Publications & Marketing 
416.363.3555& x 246
nicolas@csae.com



Penny Tantakis

Director, Marketing & Communications
416.363.3555 x 235
penny@csae.com



Sandy Hess

Coordinator, Membership
416.363.3555 x 239
sandy@csae.com



Shehnaz Jaffar

Social Media & Communications Coordinator
416.363.3555 x 228
shehnaz@csae.com



Steven Trustrum

Manager, Content
416.363.3555 x 244
steven@csae.com



Tracy Folkes Hanson

President & CEO
416.363.3555 x 234
tracy@csae.com



Vasan Selliah

Manager, Membership
416.363.3555 x 233
vasan@csae.com



About CSAE