Contact Us

Canadian Society of Association Executives

10 King Street East, Suite 1100
Toronto, ON M5C 1C3 Canada
Telephone: 416.363.3555 or 1.800.461.3608
Fax: 416.363.3630




Michael Anderson, CAE

President & CEO
416.363.3555 x 234
michael@csae.com



Sabrina Daly

Publications & Marketing Coordinator
416.363.3555& x 246
sabrina@csae.com

Brendan Dermody

Membership Coordinator
416.363.3555 x 228
brendan@csae.com



Michele Haché

Director, Finance & Administration
416.363.3555 x 223 



Danielle Lamothe

Director, Education
416.363.3555 x 240
danielle@csae.com



Stewart Laszlo

Director, Marketing
416.363.3555 x 235
stewart@csae.com



Paige Luet, CHRP

Administrative Assistant
416.363.3555 x 225
paige@csae.com



Rachel Lyon

Coordinator, Conference & Events
416.363.3555 x 222
rachel@csae.com



Sophia Mafaje

Membership Assistant
416.363.3555 x 239
sophia@csae.com



Gail McHardy, CMP

Director, Conference & Events
416.363.3555 x 245 
gail@csae.com



Evelina Mechici, CIM, P.Mgr.

Manager, CAE Program
416.363.3555 x 242
eve@csae.com



Geeta Prashad

Manager, Conference & Events
Gestionnaire, Congrès et événements
416.363.3555 x 236
geeta@csae.com



Vasan Selliah

Membership Coordinator
416.363.3555 x 233
vasan@csae.com



Nousheen Shallwani

Director, Website & IT
416.363.3555 x 241
nousheen@csae.com



Steven Trustrum

Manager, Content
416.363.3555 x 244
steven@csae.com



About CSAE