http://www.csae.com/Chapters/Edmonton.aspx
Edmonton
Chapters
Edmonton Chapter

Much like the national organization, the Edmonton Chapter includes leaders from a variety of associations, as well as business leaders from a variety of organizations serving the association market.

The Edmonton Chapter hosts an informative luncheon education series. Visit the Edmonton Calendar of Events to search for upcoming sessions. The Chapter can be reached by phone at 587.408.4648 or by email at rusti@rustilehay.ca

  

President
Jim Humphries, CAE

Executive Director
The Canadian Learning Trust
Box 2843
Stony Plain, Alberta  T7Z 1A0

Phone: 780.963.9402
Fax: 780.963.9443
E-mail: humphriesj@shaw.ca

Vice-President

Meghan McConnan
Senior Manager
Grant Thornton LLP - Edmonton
1401 Scotia 2
10060 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 3R8

Phone: 780.963.9402
Fax: 780.963.9443
Email: Meghan.McConnan@ca.gt.com

AMC
Rusti Lehay
Administrator
3, 11836 - 89 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5B 3V7 

Phone: 587.408.4648

Fax: 
E-mail: rusti@rustilehay.ca   

 

Director
Wendy Cooper
President & CEO
Port Alberta
210, 10020 - 101 A Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta  T5J 3G2
Phone: 780.497.7919
E-mail: wcooper@portalberta.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Don Edgecombe
Operations Manager
Petroleum Tank Management Association of Alberta
10303 Jasper Avenue, Suite 980

Edmonton, AB  T5J 3N6

Phone: 780.425.8265
Fax: 780.425.4722

E-mail: don@ptmaa.ab.ca

Director
Kathy Hilsenteger
CEO & Registrar
Alberta College of Medical Diagnostic & Therapeutic Technologists
4445 Calgary Trail Suite 800

Edmonton, Alberta  T6H 5R7

Phone: 780.487.6130
Fax: 780.432.9106

E-mail: khilsenteger@acmdtt.com

Director 

Cholo Reyes
Sales Manager
Radisson Hotel Edmonton South
4440 Gateway Boulevard
Edmonton, Alberta  T6H 5C2

Phone: 780-431-5819
Fax: 780-431-5802
E-mail: creyes@silverbirchhotels.com

Director
Daniela Stucki
Sales Manager
Fairmont Hotel Macdonald
10065 Jasper Avenue

Edmonton, Alberta  T5J 0N6

Phone: 780.429.6417
Fax: 780.424-8017

E-mail: daniela.stucki2@fairmont.com

Past President
Barbara Bruce, CAE
Executive Director
The Consulting Architects of Alberta
10415 Princess Elizabeth Avenue

Edmonton, Alberta T5G 0Y5

Phone: 780.488.8878

 

 

Profile Data for Meghan McConnan