CSAE Board
About CSAE
CSAE Board

In accordance with CSAE's bylaws, our Board of Directors is comprised of members of the association representing all regions of Canada. The officers and directors serving on the board are volunteers, with the exception of the CSAE President & CEO.

Members, please log in to find contact information for Board members.

CSAE Board of Directors 2013-2014


Ms. Jackie Norman, CAE
President & CEO
Safety Services Nova Scotia


Mrs. Maura McLaren, CAE
Executive Director & CEO
Real Estate Institute of Canada

Past Chair

Mr. Ed Barisa, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
Ontario Real Estate Association


Mr. Marc Brazeau, CAE
President and Chief Executive Officer
Automotive Industries Association of Canada


Mr. Patrick Culhane, CAE
President & CEO
The Canadian Payroll Association


Ms. Lia Daborn, CAE
Executive Director
New Brunswick Dental Society 


Mr. Gary Hamilton, CAE
Executive Director
Western Retail Lumber Association


Ms. Jocelyne Houle-LeSarge
President & CEO, Secretary
Institut québecois de planification financière


Mr. Guy Legault, CAE
Vice President, Business Services
Engineers Canada


Mme. Nancy Leggett-Bachand
Directrice générale
ProBono Québec


Mr. Mark Startup, CAE
VP, MyStore
Retail Council of Canada - BC Office

Director - Business

Mr. Thomas Kriens
Kriens-LaRose LLP Chartered Accountants

Contact the CSAE Board

For more information, or to contact members of the CSAE Board of Directors, please contact:

Michael Anderson, CAE
President & CEO
Canadian Society of Association Executives
416-363-3555, ext. 234