Network Council


Chair
Adele Fifield
Tel: 613.224.4809
E-mail: adele.fifield@yahoo.ca


Past-Chair
Seán Kelly
Canadian Psychological Association 
Tel: 613-237-2144
E-mail:skelly@cpa.ca

Vice-Chair
Paul Lansbergen, CAE
Tel: 613.563.1441
E-Mail: pauljlansbergen@gmail.com

Secretary Treasurer 
Monique Doolittle-Romas
The Good Companions
Tel: 613.236.0428
E-mail: mdoolittle-romas@thegoodcompanions.ca

Director
Martine Proulx
Association of Consulting Engineering Companies
Tel: 613236.0569
E-mail: 
mproulx@acec.ca

Co-Chair, Membership 
Christine James, CAE
The Royal College of Physicians & Surgeons of Canada
Tel: 613.730.6234
E-Mail: cjames@royalcollege.ca

Co-chair, Special Events
Heather Cleat
Canadian Psychiatric Association
613.234.2815
E-mail: hcleat@cpa-apc.org

Director
Jenn Nelson
The Royal College of Physicians & Surgeons of Canada
Tel: 613.730.6280
E-Mail: jnelson@royalcollege.ca

Director
Angela Jefferies
Business Events Toronto
Tel: 819.827.8824
E-mail: ajefferies@torcvb.com

Co-Chair PACE
Bruce Raganold
Welch LLP
Tel: 613.236.9191
E-mail: braganold@welchllp.com

Director
Emily Armstrong
Canadian Bar Association
Tel: 613.237.2925
E-mail: emilyar@cba.org

 

 

Executive Director
Nancy Barrett, CAE 
Association Management, Consulting & Evaluation Services
Tel: 613.599.1948 ext. 1
E-mail: nancy@amces.com

AMC
Kathryn Cyr
Tel: 613-271-1476
E-mail: csae.ottawa-gatineau@rogers.com  

 

The Good Companions
2017-2018 CSAE O-G Board Meeting Venue Host

 



 

 

Networks