Network Council


Chair
Paul Lansbergen, CAE
Tel: 613-727-7450
E-mail: plansbergen@fisheriescouncil.org


Past-Chair
Adele Fifield
Tel: 613-224-4809
E-mail: adele.fifield@yahoo.ca

 

Vice-Chair
Monique Doolittle-Romas
The Good Companions
Tel: 613-236-0428
E-mail: mdoolittle-romas@thegoodcompanions.ca

Secretary Treasurer 
Martine Proulx
Association of Consulting Engineering Companies
Tel: 613-236-0569
E-mail: mproulx@acec.ca

Co-Chair, Membership 
Christine James, CAE
The Royal College of Physicians & Surgeons of Canada
Tel: 613-730-6234
E-Mail: cjames@royalcollege.ca

Co-Chair, Communications
Stephanie Seguin
Ottawa Tourism
Tel: 613-237-5150 X1129
E-Mail: SSeguin@ottawatourism.ca

Co-chair, Special Events
Heather Cleat
Canadian Psychiatric Association
613-234-2815
E-mail: hcleat@cpa-apc.org

Co-Chair PACE
Bruce Raganold
Welch LLP
Tel: 613-236-9191
E-mail: braganold@welchllp.com

Director
Angela Jefferies
Business Events Toronto
Tel: 819-827-8864
E-mail: ajefferies@torcvb.com

Co-Chair PACE
Andrea Myers, CAE
Hotel Association of Canada
Tel:  613-237-7149
E-mail: amyers@hotelassociation.ca

 

Executive Director
Dawna Ramsay
Association Management & Consulting  
Tel: 613-599-1948 
E-mail: dawna@amces.com

 

Association Management Company
Kathryn Boire
AMCES
Tel: 613-271-1476
E-mail: csae.og@amces.com

The Good Companions
2018-2019 CSAE O-G Council Meeting Venue Host

 


 



 

 

Networks