Network Council

Chair
Patrick Hauta
Sales Manager
RBC Convention Centre Winnipeg
375 York Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3J3
Phone: 204 957-4527
Email:  patrickh@wcc.mb.ca 

Vice Chair
Jill Ell, CAE
Chief Operating Officer
Pharmacists Manitoba
202-90 Garry Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 4H1
Phone: 204-956-6682
Email: jell@pharmacistsmb.ca

Past Chair
Ted Eastley, PAg
RT Consulting and Training
904 - 90 Garry Street
Phone: 204.254.5983 Cell: 204.801.6413
Email:  eastleyt@yahoo.ca   

Director
Rafi Mohammed, CAE
Manitoba Dental Association
Executive Director
1735 Corydon Avenue, Unit 202
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0K4
Phone: 204.988.5300 Ext.4
Email:  rafi@manitobadentist.ca




Director
Kristine Tubiera
CEO, LMVA Consulting

Phone: 204-797-7452
Email: kristine.tubiera@lmva.ca

 

 

Director
Fawn Benjaminson
Sales Manager
Fairmont Winnipeg
2 Lombard Place
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0Y3

Phone: 204.985.6213
Email: fawn.benjaminson@fairmont.com

Director
Corinne Eisenbraun
Senior Director, Education Policy and Programs
Dietitians of Canada

Phone: 204.235.1792
Email: corinne.eisenbraun@dietitians.ca

AMC
Kalynn Spain
Phone: 204.333.7537

Email: manitoba@csae.com

Networks