Network Council

Chair
Jill Ell, CAE
Chief Operating Officer
Pharmacists Manitoba
201-90 Garry St.
Winnipeg, MB R3C 4H1
Phone: 204-956-6680 Ext. 225
Email: jell@pharmacistsmb.ca 

Vice Chair
Rafi Mohammed, CAE
Executive Director
Manitoba Dental Association
1735 Corydon Avenue, Unit 202
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0K4
Phone: 204.988.5300 Ext.4
Email: rafi@manitobadentist.ca

Past Chair
Patrick Hauta
Sales Manager
RBC Convention Centre Winnipeg
375 York Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3J3
Phone: 204 957-4527
Email:  patrickh@wcc.mb.ca

Council Member
Kristine Tubiera
CEO
LMVA Consulting

Phone: 204-797-7452
Email: kristine.tubiera@lmva.ca

Council Member
Charly Scott
Sales Manager, Associations & Unions
The Fairmont Winnipeg
2 Lombard Place
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0Y3
Phone: 204-985-6207
Email: Charly.Scott@Fairmont.com

Council Member
Dalie Schellen
Provincial Program Coordinator
Opticians Association of Canada
2706 – 83 Garry Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4J9
Phone: 1.204.982.6060 Ext. 208
Email: dschellen@opticians.ca
Council Member
Jennifer Weinhandl
Development Coordinator
Brandon First
1200 – 13th Street
Brandon, Manitoba R7A 4S8

Phone: 1-888-710-8152
Email: jennifer@brandonfirst.com

Networks