Latest Manitoba Network News

Manitoba Network

Much like the national organization, the Manitoba Network includes leaders from a variety of associations, as well as business leaders from a variety of organizations serving the association market.

The Manitoba Network hosts informative education sessions. Visit the Manitoba Calendar of Events to search for upcoming sessions.

President
Ted Eastley, PAg
RT Consutling and Training 
904 - 90 Garry Street
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 4J4
Phone: 204.254.5983 Cell: 204.801.6413
Email: eastleyt@yahoo.ca 

Past President
Stacy Nagle, CAE
Executive Director
Manitoba Bar Association
 1020 - 444 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3T1
Phone: 204.927.1213
Email: snagle@cba-mb.ca

1st Vice President
Patrick Hauta
Sales Manager
Winnipeg Convention Centre
375 York Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 3J3
Phone: 204 957-4527
Email: patrickh@wcc.mb.ca

Director
Jill Ell, CAE
Pharmacists Manitoba
202-90 Garry Street
Winnipeg, MB R3H 4H1
Phone: 204-956-6682
Email: jell@pharmacistsmb.ca

 

 


Director
Rafi Mohammed, CAE 
Manitoba Dental Association
Executive Director 
1735 Corydon Avenue, Unit 202 
Winnipeg, MB  R3N 0K4

Phone: 204.988.5300 Ext.4
Email: rafi@manitobadentist.ca

Director
Corinne Eisenbraun
Dietitians of Canada
Professional Development and Support

Email: corinne.eisenbraun@dietitians.ca

Director
Donna Shuster
Delta Winnipeg
350 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 3J2
Phone:  204-944-7205
Email: donna.shuster@deltahotels.com


Director
Kristine Tubiera
Chartered Professional Accountants of Manitoba
1675-One Lombard Place
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0X3
Ph:  204-944-4970
Email: ktubiera@cpamb.ca


AMC
Kalynn Spain
Manitoba Chapter
699 Garfield St. N
Winnipeg, MB  R3G 2M4
Phone: 204.333.7537
Email: manitoba@csae.com

 

Networks