Network Council

Chair
Rhian Williams
General Manager 
Doubletree by Hilton
339 St. Paul Street
Kamloops BC V2C 2J5

Phone: 250.851.0026
E-mail: Rhian.Williams@hilton.com

Vice-Chair and Events  Committee Chair
Giovanna Boniface , OT CCLCP
National Director of Professional Affairs
Canadian Assc. of Occupational Therapists
PO Box 30042 RPO Parkgate Vlg
North Vancouver, BC V7H 2Y8
Phone: 800.434.2268 ext. 265
Email: gboniface@caot.ca  

 

Past Chair
Carol Anne Moutinho, MBA
Senior Consultant
The Portage Group
110-174 Wilson Street, Suite 347
Victoria BC V9A 7N7
Phone: 250.479.7449 
E-mail: cmoutinho@portagegroup.com


Council Member
Jackson Yu, CAE
Project Officer
Doctors of BC
115 – 1665 West Broadway
Vancouver BC V6J 5A4

Phone: 778.889.5619
E-mail: Jackson_yu@hotmail.com

Council Member
Carla Giles, MA, CAE
Vice President, Regional Operations
Organizational Dev. and Goverance
Canada Green Building Council
310 - 319 West Pender Street
Vancouver BC V6B 1T3
Phone: 604.282.7784
Email: cgiles@cagbc.org

Council Member
Tim Read, CAE
Member Relations Manager BC Int. & North
Chartered Professionals in H.R. of BC & Yukon
201 – 1789 Harvey Avenue 
Kelowna BC V1Y 6G4

Phone: 250.317.8344
Email: tread@cphrbc.ca

Council Member and Events Co-Chair
Parveen Parhar
Communications and Membership Manager
B.C. Road Builders & Heavy Construction Assoc.
Suite 307, 8678 Greenall Ave.,
Burnaby, BC  V5J 3M6
 
Phone: 604.436.0220
Email: parveen@roadbuilders.bc.ca


Council Member and Network Committee Chair
Rick Nickelchok
President
Board Matters Consulting
Abbotsford, BC

Phone: 778.255.1750
Email:ricknickelchok@gmail.com 

Council Member and Content Committee Chair
Urvi Ramsoondar, CHSC, BA Tech, MAL
Assistant Director of Operations 
BCCSA (BC Construction & Safety Alliance)
625 Agnes Street, #400
New Westminster, BC  V3M 3Y4

Phone: 604.636.3687
Email:  uramsoondar@bccsa.ca



 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Networks