Network Council

Leadership and Events Council Chair

Giovanna Boniface , OT CCLCP
Vice President of National Affairs
RAIC (Royal Architectural Institute of Canada)
330 - 55, rue Murray Street
Ottawa, Ont.  K1N 5M3
Phone:  1.844.856.7242  Ext 207
Email: bonifaceconsultingot@gmail.com



Vice-Chair and Content Chair

Urvi Ramsoondar, CHSC, BA Tech, MAL
Assistant Director of Operations
BCCSA (BC Construction & Safety Alliance)
625 Agnes Street, #400
New Westminster, BC V3M 3Y4
Phone: 604.636.3687
Email: uramsoondar@bccsa.ca



Past Chair

Rhian Williams
Chief Operating Officer
Nicli Antica Pizzeria
62 Cordova Street
Vancouver, BC  V6A 1K2
Phone: 778-220-1158
E-mail: Rhian@niclipizzeria.ca



Council Member

Stephen Ing
Vice President, Team Director
Conference Direct
1365 West 22nd Street
North Vancouver BC V7P 2G3
Phone: 778.995-0194
E-mail: Stephen.Ing@conferencedirect.com



Council Member

Carla Giles, MA, CAE
Vice President, Regional Operations
Organizational Dev. and Goverance
Canada Green Building Council
310 - 319 West Pender Street
Vancouver BC V6B 1T3
Phone: 604.282.7784
Email: cgiles@cagbc.org



Council Member

Tim Read, CAE
Member Relations Manager BC Int. & North
Chartered Professionals in H.R. of BC & Yukon
201 – 1789 Harvey Avenue
Kelowna BC V1Y 6G4
Phone: 250.317.8344
Email: tread@cphrbc.ca



 Treasurer and Network Council Chair

Rick Nickelchok
President
Board Matters Consulting
Abbotsford, BC
Phone: 778.255.1750
Email: rick@boardmatters.ca


 



 



Networks

LATEST BC Network NEWS