CSAE Networks

A National Network for CSAE Members

CSAE members have many opportunities to network with other association executives and business members at CSAE events. As an added value for members, CSAE has seven active local networks across Canada.

Located in British Columbia (Vancouver), Alberta, Winnipeg, Toronto (Trillium), Ottawa-Gatineau, Quebec (Montreal), and Atlantic, CSAE's 3,000+ members can interact with their peers at a local level through network functions.

CSAE Network offers include members monthly or bi-monthly "Lunch N' Learn" sessions, professional development and special events, newsletters and directories. CSAE Networks offer an environment of like-minded members from associations in their own geographic area.




CSAE British Columbia

Council Chair: Rhian Williams
Council Vice-Chair: Giovanna Boniface
Network Management: Zena Peden
Tel: 604.385.3396
bc@csae.com



CSAE Alberta

Council Chair: Carmen Wyton, CAE
Council Vice-Chair: Daniel García , CAE
Network Management: Jackie Bennett
Tel: 780.803.3243
jebennett83@shaw.ca



CSAE Manitoba

Council Chair: Ted Eastley
Council Vice-Chair: Patrick Hauta
Network Management: Kalynn Spain
Tel: 204.333.7537
manitoba@csae.com



CSAE Trillium

Council Chair: Constance Wrigley-Thomas, CAE
Council Vice-Chair: Oksana Buhel, CAE
Network Management: Tracy Blyth, CAE
Tel: 647.346.2723
tracy@csae-trillium.com



CSAE Ottawa-Gatineau

Council Chair: Adele Fifield, CAE
Council Vice-Chair: Paul Lansbergen, CAE
Network Management: Nancy Barrett, CAE
Tel: 613.794.2139
nancy@amces.com



CSAE Québec

Council Chair: Annie Bilodeau, CAE
Network Management: Charles Beaudoin
Network Management:François Gravel
Tel: 514.282.2739
fgravel@gestias.qc.ca



CSAE Atlantic

Council Chair: Lyle Goldberg
Council Vice-Chair: Teri Green 
Network Management: Paula Goulding
Tel: 902.292.3839
atlantic@csae.com

Networks