Chapter Executive


President
Seán Kelly
Canadian Psychological Association
Tel: 613-237-2144
E-mail:skelly@cpa.ca


Past-President
Katherine McColgan CAE
Canadian Association of Research Libraries
Tel: 613.482.9344 x 102
E-mail katherine.mccolgan@carl-abrc.ca

Director
Adele Fifield
Tel: 613.224.4809
E-mail: adele.fifield@yahoo.ca

Director
Monique Doolittle-Romas
The Good Companions
Tel: 613.236.0428
E-mail: mdoolittle-romas@thegoodcompanions.ca

Director
Luciana Nechita
Automotive Industries Association of Canada
Tel: 613.728.5821
E-mail: Luciana.Nechita@aiacanada.com

Co-chair, PACE
Paul Lansbergen, CAE
Forest Product Association of Canada
Tel: 613.563.1441
E-Mail: pauljlansbergen@gmail.com

Co-chair, Special Events
Dennis Turpin
Tourism Victoria
E-mail: dennis.turpin@tourismvictoria.com

Director
Patricia Pearson
CanPlan Event & Conference Services Inc.
Tel: 613-355-6763
E-mail: patricia@canplaninc.ca

Director
Christopher Stocks
Canadian Medical Association
Tel: 613.731.8610 ext. 2089
E-mail: chris.stocks@cma.ca

Co-Chair, Membership
Andrea Fernandes
E-mail: fernandesa@shaw.ca

Executive Director
CJ Noble
Association Management, Consulting & Evaluation Services
Tel: 613.599.1948
E-mail: cj@amces.com

 

 

Co-chair, PACE
Martine Proulx
Association of Consulting Engineering Companies
Tel: 613236.0569
E-mail: mproulx@acec.ca

AMC
Kathryn Cyr
Tel: 613-271-1476
E-mail: csae.ottawa-gatineau@rogers.com  

 

The Good Companions
2016-2017 CSAE O-G Board Meeting Venue Host

 



 

 

Chapters