Chapter Executive


President
Ted Eastley, PAg
RT Consulting and Training
904 - 90 Garry Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 4J4
Phone: 204.254.5983 Cell: 204.801.6143
Email: eastleyt@yahoo.ca

Past President
Stacy Nagle, CAE 
Executive Director 
Manitoba Bar Association
1020 – 444 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3T1
Phone: 204.927.1213
Email: snagle@cba-mb.ca

1st  Vice President
Patrick Hauta
Sales Manager
Winnipeg Convention Centre
375 York Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 3J3
Phone: 204 957-4527
Email: patrickh@wcc.mb.ca

Director
Jill Ell, CAE
Pharmacists Manitoba
202-90 Garry Street
Winnipeg, MB  R3H 4H1
Phone: 204-956-6682
Email: jell@pharmacistsmb.ca

 

Director
Rafi Mohammed, CAE
Manitoba Dental Association
Executive Director 
1735 Corydon Avenue, Unit 202 
Winnipeg, MB  R3N 0K4

Phone: 204.988.5300 Ext.4
Email: rafi@manitobadentist.ca


Director 
Corinne Eisenbraun
Dietitians of Canada
Professional Development and Support

Email: corinne.eisenbraun@dietitians.ca

Director
Donna Shuster
Delta Winnipeg
350 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 3J2
Ph:  204-944-7205
Email: donna.shuster@deltahotels.com  





Director
Kristine Tubiera
Chartered Professional Accountants of Manitoba
1675-One Lombard Place
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0X3
Ph:  204-944-4970
Email: ktubiera@cpamb.ca


AMC
Kalynn Spain
manitoba@csae.com



Director


AMC
Kalynn Spain
Event Coordinator
699 Garfield St. N
Winnipeg, MB  R3G 2M4
Phone: 204.333-7537
Email: manitoba@csae.com

 

 

 


AMC
Kalynn Spain
Event Coordinator
699 Garfield St. N
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2M4
Phone: 204.333-7537
Email:manitoba@csae.com
AMC
Kalynn Spain
Event Coordinator
699 Garfield St. N
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2M4
Phone: 204.333-7537
Email:manitoba@csae.com
Chapters