Chapter Executive

President
Rhian Williams
General Manager 
Doubletree by Hilton
339 St. Paul Street
Kamloops BC V2C 2J5

Phone: 250.851.0026
E-mail:
Rhian.Williams@hilton.com

Vice-President and Events  Committee Chair
Giovanna Boniface , OT CCLCP
National Director of Professional Affairs
Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists
PO Box 30042 RPO Parkgate Vlg
North Vancouver, BC V7H 2Y8
Phone: 800.434.2268 ext. 265
Email:
gboniface@caot.ca  


Treasurer
Paul Reniers
Executive Director
BCIT Faculty and Staff Association
3700 Willington Ave.
Burnaby, BC  V5G 3H2

Phone:  604.432.8696
E-mail: 
paul_reniers@bcit.ca


Director
Jackson Yu, CAE
Project Officer
Doctors of BC
115 – 1665 West Broadway
Vancouver BC V6J 5A4

Phone: 778.889.5619
E-mail:
Jackson_yu@hotmail.com


Past President

Carol Anne Moutinho, MBA
Senior Consultant
The Portage Group
110-174 Wilson Street, Suite 347
Victoria BC V9A 7N7
Phone: 250.479.7449 
E-mail:
cmoutinho@portagegroup.com


Director
Carla Giles, MA, CAE
Vice President, Regional Operations
Organizational Dev. and Goverance
Canada Green Building Council
310 - 319 West Pender Street
Vancouver BC V6B 1T3
Phone: 604.282.7784
Email:
cgiles@cagbc.org

Director and Events Co-Chair
Parveen Parhar
Communications and Membership Manager
B.C. Road Builders & Heavy Construction Assoc.
Suite 307, 8678 Greenall Ave.,
Burnaby, BC  V5J 3M6
 
Phone: 604.436.0220
Email:
parveen@roadbuilders.bc.ca


Director and Network Committee Chair
Rick Nickelchok
President
Board Matters Consulting
Abbotsford, BC

Phone: 778.255.1750
Email:
ricknickelchok@gmail.com 


Director
Tim Read, CAE
Member Relations Manager BC Interior & North
Chartered Professionals in H.R. of BC & Yukon
200 – 1789 Harvey Avenue 
Kelowna BC V1Y 6G4

Phone: 250.317.8344
Email: tread@cphrbc.ca

Director
Carol Metz Murray
Chief Empowerment Officer 
Carol Metz Murray Leadership Int. Inc
384 – 1917 West 4th Avenue
Vancouver BC V6J 1M7

Phone: 604.219.7346
Email:
carol@carolmetzmurray.com



Director and Content Committee Chair

Urvi Ramsoondar, CHSC, BA Tech, MAL
Assistant Director of Operations 
BCCSA (BC Construction & Safety Alliance)
625 Agnes Street, #400
New Westminster, BC  V3M 3Y4

Phone: 604.636.3687
Email: 
uramsoondar@bccsa.ca



 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chapters