Chapter Executive


President, Mar-Comm Chair

Carol Anne Moutinho, MBA
Senior Consultant
The Portage Group
110-174 Wilson Street
Suite 347
Victoria BC V9A 7N7

Phone: 250.479.7449
Toll Free: 888.4797449
E-mail: cmoutinho@portagegroup.com


Vice-President

Rhian Williams
Director of Sales
The Plaza Hotel
405 Victoria Street
Kamloops BC V2C 2A9

Phone: 250.377.0913
E-mail: rhian@theplazahotel.ca

Treasurer

Andy Fung, CMA
Director of Finance & Administration
British Columbia Golf Association
2110-13700 Mayfield Place
Richmond BC V6V 2E4

Phone: 604.279.2580 x 123
E-mail: andy@bcga.org

Past President, Governance Chair

Carla Giles, MA, CAE
Vice President, Regional Operations
Canada Green Building Council
310 - 319 West Pender Street
Vancouver BC V6B 1T3

Phone: 604.282.7784
Email: cgiles@cagbc.org


Director, Events Co-Chair

Giovanna Boniface , OT CCLCP
National Director of Professional Affairs
Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists
PO Box 30042 RPO Parkgate Vlg
North Vancouver, BC V7H 2Y8 

Phone: 1- 800-434-2268 ext. 265
Email: gboniface@caot.ca  


Director, Membership Chair

John Devitt, CAE
Business Development and Community Relations Manager
Kelowna International Airport
#1-5533 Airport Way
Kelowna, BC V1V 1S1

Phone: 250.807.4309
Email: john.devitt@kelowna.ca

Director

Charles Gauthier, MCP
President & CEO
Downtown Vancouver BIA
325 - 1130 West Pender Street
Vancouver BC V6E 4A4

Phone: 604.685.7811 x 203
E-mail: charles@downtownvancouver.net

Director

Carol Metz Murry
Carol Metz Murray Leadership Int. Inc
384 – 1917 West 4th Avenue
Vancouver BC V6J 1M7

Phone: 604.219.7346
Email: carol@carolmetzmurray.com

Director

Kasey Nishimura
Senior Sales Manager
Sun Peaks Grand Hotel and Conference Centre
3240 Village Way
Sun Peaks BC V0E 5N0

Phone: 604.941.5852
E-mail: knishimura@sunpeaksgrand.com

Director

Tim Read, CAE
Member Relations Manager
BC Human Resources Management Association
200 – 1789 Harvey Avenue
Kelowna BC V1Y 6G4

Phone: Phone: 250.317.8344
Email: tread@bchrma.org

2nd Vice President , Events Co-Chair

Jackson Yu, CAE ,
Project Officer
Doctors of BC
115 – 1665 West Broadway
Vancouver BC V6J 5A4

Phone: 778.889.5619
E-mail: jacksonyu7@gmail.com

Director

Urvi Ramsoondar, CHSC, BA Tech, MAL
Assistant Director of Operations 
BCCSA (BC Construction & Safety Alliance)
625 Agnes Street, #400
New Westminster, BC  V3M 5Y4

Phone: 604.636-3687
Email:  uramsoodar@bccsa.ca

 

 

Director, Content Chair

Paul Reniers
Executive Director
BCIT Faculty and Staff Association
3700 Willington Ave.
Burnaby, BC  V5G 3H2

Phone:  604-432-8696
E-mail:  paul_reniers@bcit.ca

Directorr, Network Chair

Rick Nickelchok
Executive Director
Nickelchok Consulting
Vancouver, BC

Phone:
Email: ricknickelchok@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chapters