Pinnacle Award

Recognizing exceptional and outstanding association leadership

The Pinnacle Award recognizes exceptional and outstanding leadership in the association sector. This award honours CSAE Executive members who have contributed to their own associations and to the not-for-profit sector at large.

Recipients of this award are accomplished leaders who have demonstrated their commitment to the associations for which they’ve worked as well as to the broader association sector.

Eligibility Criteria

  • Self-nominations are permitted
  • Nominee must:Have been a CSAE voting member for at least five years and be a current CSAE member
  • Have been employed as full-time association staff for at least five years and within the past 12 months
  • Have demonstrated leadership qualities within his/her own association(s) over the past five years or more
  • Have contributed to other voluntary organizations and the not-for-profit community-at-large
  • Have contributed as a volunteer for CSAE at the local and/or national levels

Submission Requirements

  • Nominee information
  • Nominee's Record of Achievements
  • Current CV for nominee
  • Three letters of Support/Testimonials - one of which must be from a current CSAE member (this includes the nominator's letter)
  • Narrative (250-500 words) explaining why the nominee is deserving of this Award

The deadline for submissions is July 26, 2019 at 5PM (EDT). All documents must be submitted through the online application process. The online submission form can be edited until the submission deadline. Please submit any questions to

Past Recipients

2019 - Lia Daborn, CAE
2017 - Patrick Culhane, CAE
2016 – Jack W. Davidson, CAE
2015 – Colleen MacDougall, CAE
2014 – Michel G. Tremblay, CAE
2010 – H. James Duncan 
2009 – Signe Holstein, CAE
2007 – Ed Barisa, CAE
2006 – John Hoyles
2005 – John Gustavson 
2003 – Patrick D. Darrah 
2002 – Diane J. Brisebois, CAE 
2001 – Denise Turenne 

1999 – Dave Mikkelesen, CAE
1997 – William (Bill) C. Easton, CAE 
1996 – Dean H. Wilson, CAE 
1995 – E. R. (Ron) Evason
1994 – Donna Mary Shaw 
1993 – John C. Gillies, CAE
1991 – H. Clifford Chadderton, CAE
1990 – Ghislain M. Dufour 
1989 – Thomas M. Ross
1988 – Alasdair John McKichan
1986 – John A. Long, CAE
1985 – J.F. (Jack) McCracken

About CSAE
seksi kalmak icin cabalar Fakat her ne kadar spor yaparsa yapsin genc bir erkekle yasadigi seks heyecani kadar hic bir seyin kendisini genclestiremeyecegini cok iyi bilir Bunun icin oglunun universiteden genc bir arkadasini kendisine secer ve ogluna onu eve davet etmesini ister cok fazla ilgilendigi genc oglani kalici misafir olarak evde kalmasini saglayan milf oglu isten evden ayrilip markete kadar gittiginde genc oglanin yanina oturur ve sikini memelerini arasina alip bosaltir ve dusta temizlenmek icin banyoya geldiklerinde banyoda da bir posta kendini siktirip yoga yaparken yanina cagirir