About CSAE
CSAE Board

In accordance with CSAE's bylaws, our Board of Directors is comprised of members of the association representing all regions of Canada. The officers and directors serving on the board are volunteers, with the exception of the CSAE President & CEO.

Members, please log in to find contact information for Board members.

CSAE Board of Directors 2014-2015


Mrs. Maura McLaren, CAE 
Executive Director & CEO
Real Estate Institute of Canada


Mr. Guy Legault, CAE
Chief Operating Officer
The Canadian Chamber of Commerce

Past Chair

Ms. Jackie Norman, CAE
President & CEO
Safety Services Nova Scotia

Secretary - Treasurer  Ms. Lia Daborn, CAE
Directrice générale
La société dentaire du Nouveau-Brunswick


Ms. Sylvie Des Ruisseaux 
President & CEO
Association des chiropraticiens du Québec

Director Mr. Mark Startup, CAE
VP, MyStore
Retail Council of Canada - BC Office

Mme. Nancy Leggett-Bachand
Directrice générale
ProBono Québec


Mr. Jean-Francois Champagne, CAE 
Automotive Industries Association of Canada


Mr. Thomas Kriens 
Kriens-LaRose LLP Chartered Professional Accountants


Ms. Barbette Ishii, CAE
Executive Director
British Columbia Electrical Association


Mrs. Catherine Cummings, CAE
Executive Director
Canadian Bar Association


Ms Lori Prospero. CAE
Executive Director
Owl Child Care Services of Ontario

Contact the CSAE Board

For more information, or to contact members of the CSAE Board of Directors, please contact:

Michael Anderson, CAE
President & CEO
Canadian Society of Association Executives
416-363-3555, ext. 234